Schulen


Primarschulgemeinde Herdern-Dettighofen 

Herdern

Schule Herdern

Lanzenneunforn

Schule Lanzenneunforn

Dettighofen

Webseite: www.psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

SchulhausTelefonnummer
Primarschulhaus Steinler, Herdern Tel. 052 747 13 82
Kindergarten Steinler, Herdern Tel. 052 747 13 11 
Primarschulhaus Lanzenneunforn Tel. 052 747 16 15
Kindergarten Lanzenneunforn Tel. 052 747 16 15
Primarschulhaus Dettighofen Tel. 052 765 10 34

Schulleitung
Susi Ochsner
Dorfstrasse 10
8505 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 770 16 00 Schulleiterbüro     
E-mail: susi.ochsner@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Präsident
Patrick Siegenthaler
Steckbornerstrasse 28a
8535 Herdern
Tel. 052 740 01 90
Email: patrick.siegenthaler@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Finanzen
derzeit vakant

Schulentwicklung
Daniel Scheurer
Dorfstrasse 10
5805 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 740 00 70
Email: daniel.scheurer@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Liegenschaften
Marcel Mettler
Dorfstrasse 10
8505 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 740 05 52
Email: marcel.mettler@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Aktuariat
Sandra Gehri
Dorfstrasse 10
8505 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 765 13 19
Email: sandra.gehri@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch


Sekundarschulgemeinde Hüttwilen

Schulhaus Hüttwilen
Sekretariat
Burgweg
8536 Hüttwilen (Postanschrift)
Tel. 052 748 00 11
E-Mail: info@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Präsident
Fredi Himmelberger
Oberes Steimürli 5
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 052 740 00 36
E-Mail: f.himmelberger@ssg-huettwilen.ch

IT und Kommunikation, Akturiat, Stv. Präsidium
Simon Gabathuler
Trüttlikonerstrasse 8
8524 Buch b. Frauenfeld
Tel. 052 552 15 05
E-Mail: s.gabathuler@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Finanzen
Priska Straub
Rebweg 11
8532 Warth-Weiningen
Tel. 052 747 25 55
E-Mail: p.straub@hispeed.ch

Mittagstisch und Schülertransport
Ewa Kressibucher
Im Sulz
8506 Lanzenneunforn
Tel. 052 747 10 20
E-Mail: e.kressibucher@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Schulentwicklung
Kurt Sprenger
Am Seebach 10
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 052 747 11 87
E-Mail: k.sprenger@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Abwart
Daniel Huber
Hauptstrasse 32
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 079 936 73 54

Roger Grichting
Hauptstrasse 32
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 079 936 73 54

Nadaraj Sellathuraj
Hauptstrasse 32
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 079 936 73 54

Webseite: http://www.ssg-huettwilen.ch