Schulen


Primarschulgemeinde Herdern-Dettighofen 

Herdern

Schule Herdern

Lanzenneunforn

Schule Lanzenneunforn

Dettighofen

Webseite: www.psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

SchulhausTelefonnummer
Primarschulhaus Steinler, Herdern Tel. 052 747 13 82
Kindergarten Steinler, Herdern Tel. 052 747 13 11 
Primarschulhaus Lanzenneunforn Tel. 052 747 16 15
Kindergarten Lanzenneunforn Tel. 052 747 16 15
Primarschulhaus Dettighofen Tel. 052 765 10 34

Schulleitung
Susi Ochsner
Dorfstrasse 10
8505 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 770 16 00 Schulleiterbüro     
E-mail: susi.ochsner@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Präsident
Patrick Siegenthaler
Steckbornerstrasse 28a
8535 Herdern
Tel. 052 740 01 90
Email: patrick.siegenthaler@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Finanzen
Regula Klauz
Gündelharterstrasse 2
8506 Lanzenneunforn
Tel. 052 552 17 54
Email: regula.klauz@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Schulentwicklung
Daniel Scheurer
Dorfstrasse 10
5805 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 740 00 70
Email: daniel.scheurer@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Liegenschaften
Marcel Mettler
Dorfstrasse 10
8505 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 740 05 52
Email: marcel.mettler@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch

Aktuariat
Sandra Gehri
Dorfstrasse 10
8505 Dettighofen
Tel. 052 765 13 19
Email: sandra.gehri@psg-herdern-dettighofen.ch


Sekundarschulgemeinde Hüttwilen

Sekundarschule Hüttwilen
Sekretariat
Hauptstrasse 32
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 052 748 00 11
E-Mail: info@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Präsident
Fredi Himmelberger
Oberes Steimürli 5
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 052 740 00 36
E-Mail: f.himmelberger@ssg-huettwilen.ch

IT und Kommunikation, Akturiat, Stv. Präsidium
Reto Böhi

E-Mail: r.boehi@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Finanzen
Priska Straub
Rebweg 11
8532 Warth-Weiningen
Tel. 052 747 25 55
E-Mail: p.straub@hispeed.ch

Liegenschaften
Samuel Vetterli

E-Mail: s.vetterli@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Mittagstisch und Schülertransport
Regula Weishaupt

E-Mail: r.weishaupt@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Schulentwicklung
Kurt Sprenger
Am Seebach 10
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 052 747 11 87
E-Mail: k.sprenger@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Hauswarte Hüttwilen
Daniel Huber
Hauptstrasse 32
8536 Hüttwilen
Tel. 079 936 73 54
E-Mail: d.huber@ssg-huettwilen.ch

Roger Grichting
Hauptstrasse 32
8536 Hüttwilen

Nadaraj Sellathurai
Hauptstrasse 32
8536 Hüttwilen

Webseite: http://www.ssg-huettwilen.ch